favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Need to Find a Place FAST (2 Females) (Ocean County)

Two adult females (ages 19 & 25) looking for an apartment/condo/townhome/sublet ASAP.

Our current landlord is being forced to sell their house and is giving us three weeks to find somewhere else. Both females have clean tenant and criminal backgrounds. Income verification able to be provided. Tenant A has okay credit, tenant B has good credit. References able to be provided upon request.

We are both quiet, clean, and respectful females who have been living together for over two years now. We keep to ourselves and are primarily looking for a place in Ocean County, though something near our jobs would be preferable. Tenant A works in Forked River and Tenant B works in Manahawkin. We're really not picky.

Looking for:
- 1 Bedroom Apartments/Condos/Duplexes/Townhomes/finished basements with a separate entrance/etc.
- Rent around $1000 a month (not more than $100 over that; less is better)
- Some sort of parking (can be spaces, off street, or driveway so long as it's not parking on a busy road)
- Washer and dryer in unit
- Cats allowed (we don't currently have one but are interested in getting one down the line so if you don't allow pets it's not 100% a deal breaker. Important thing for now is just finding a place)

Please contact Christina either via phone (text preferred) or email. If this post is still up, we're still looking. Thank you.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6960717119

posted:

best of [?]