favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Comic Books: The Nightmare Factory and Haunt - $7 (Holmdel)

condition: like new
Excellent condition! Volumes 1 and 2 of "The Nightmare Factory" based on the stories of Thomas Ligotti are in excellent condition - barely read! These stories by Ligotti are in the tradition of Edgar Allan Poe and H.P. Lovecraft.

Excellent condition! Volumes 1 through 4 (volumes reprint issues 1-24)of "Haunt" created by Robert Kirkman (Walking Dead) by Todd McFarlane (Spawn) and other top-notch talent depict the story of priest Daniel Kilgore as he is dragged into a life of murder and espionage by the ghost of his estranged brother, Kurt.

Each book is $7.00/each.

post id: 7757032163

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching